You are viewing the results for Katrineholm Innebandy Cup 2018. View the current results for Katrineholm Innebandy Cup 2019 here.

Tumba Innebandy F03

Registration number: 1048
Registrator: Åsaborn Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Secondary shirt color: Black
Leader: Joakim Wrangle
Mikael Åsaborn
Jonas Svensson
Anders Nordberg
In addition to Tumba Innebandy, 7 other teams played in Flickor 03. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof Tumba Innebandy could be found in Group B together with Åby IBK, Ekbackskyrkans IBK and SMÅ IF Röd.

Tumba Innebandy continued to Slutspel after reaching 3:rd place in Group B. In the playoff they made it to Semi final, but lost it against Storvreta IBK with 1-6. In the Final, Vallentuna IBK won over Storvreta IBK and became the winner of Slutspel in Flickor 03.

5 games played


Write a message to Tumba Innebandy