You are viewing the results for Katrineholm Innebandy Cup 2019. View the current results for Katrineholm Innebandy Cup 2021 here.


Registration number: 1097
Registrator: Tony Olsson Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Tony Olsson
Patrik Ledin
Katarina Carlsson
In addition to SMÅ IF, 7 other teams played in Flickor 06. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof SMÅ IF could be found in Group A together with IBK Hallsta, Örby IS Södra and IBF VAXHOLM.

SMÅ IF continued to Slutspel after reaching 4:th place in Group A. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against IBK Lockerud with 0-5. In the Final, IBK Lockerud won over IBK Hallsta and became the winner of Slutspel in Flickor 06.

4 games played


Write a message to SMÅ IF